Yes! There is a setting to Auto-Merge Appointments for Clients on Same Day, it will automatically combine tickets if they are for the same client on the same date and not completed.
To enable the setting, follow these steps:
- Go to Setup > Setup Booking Preferences
- Enable Auto-Merge Appointments for Clients on Same Day
- Click Save