Can you select which workers are allowing new clients to book?

Can you select which workers are allowing new clients to book?

Workers can select if they are allowing new clients to book with them online.  To view or update the worker's preference, follow these steps:
  1. Go to Setup > Setup Worker Details
  2. Click Services tab
  3. Check the box to enable or disable the Accepting New Clients Online
  4. Click Save



Online Booking will verify that they have had a completed appointment with ANY worker in the past.  If they have not, then the worker's name will not display as an option when selecting a worker for that service.