How can I allow clients to cancel their appointment?

How can I allow clients to cancel their appointment?

To enable the ability for client's to cancel their appointment, follow these steps:
  1. Go to Setup > Setup Notifications & Reminders > Reminders tab
  2. Update the Reminder Text Template and/or Email Template language to click the link to "Confirm or Cancel"
  3. Go to Setup > Setup Notifications & Reminders > Confirmation Page tab
  4. Enable the checkbox for Show Cancel Appointment Button
  5. Click Save
Clients will be able to cancel an appointment in Booked or Confirmed status until the status is updated by the business to No Show, Checked-In or Completed. If you are interested in limiting the timeline to cancel, guide the client to cancel or modify via the Online Booking page and update the settings on the Setup Online Booking page.