If you have designated a Service Duration to be enabled for Doublebook which allows appointments to be booked in that time, you can hide the doublebook duration by following these steps:
- Go to Setup > Setup Booking Preferences
- Enable the checkbox for Hide Doublebook Time
- Click Save
Workers will be able to click on the open space to book an appointment but a faint grey line will appear to reflect that it is a doublebooked time.