How can workers only see their service notes and no one elses?
A setting is available to allow workers to only see their service notes and no other workers. To enable the setting, follow these steps:
- Go to Setup > Setup Worker Details
- Enable the checkbox for View Only My Service Notes
- Click Save
When enabled, the worker will only see the note icons for services that were assigned to them.