The details on the confirmation page can be edited by going to Setup > Setup Notifications & Reminders > Confirmation Page .
To edit the details, simply enter or replace new text, use the formatting bar or utilize the merge field options to input the Client Name, Booked Services or Appointment Date.
Show Cancel Appointment Button: Enabling this allows clients to be able to cancel their appointment at anytime on the confirmation page.
Best Practices: Use the confirmation page to share details regarding contacting the salon, upcoming promotions, parking, check in procedures, social media and other details.
