How do I merge duplicate clients?
- Go to the initial Client Card
- Scroll to the bottom and click the Merge Client button
- Once selected, a pop up will appear to search and select the duplicate Client Card
- Use the circle buttons to select whether to keep the Current Client or Merging Client information
- Click Merge