Overview
If you accidentally add the wrong service, product, or other item to a ticket, you can easily remove it before completing the checkout.
Remove an Item from a Ticket
From the ticket, select the service, product, or item you want to remove.
Select Remove.
The selected item will be removed from the ticket automatically.

Note: Only the selected item will be removed from the ticket. Any remaining services, products, or other items will stay on the ticket.