How to undo a previously terminated worker

How to undo a previously terminated worker

UNDO TERMINATION

Performing these steps will undo a termination: 
  1. Click the Menu Icon (≡), click Setup > Setup Workers > Worker Detail
  2. Select the Worker
  3. Check the Active checkbox on the Profile tab
  4. Remove the Termination Date on the Profile tab
  5. Click Save 
  6. Allow up to 10 minutes for the worker to be re-activated
Alert
If you would like this worker to be included in your compensation reporting again, be sure to assign the appropriate Compensation Method to the worker.

Info
If you would like to allow the worker to have access to the system again, simply update the Permission in Setup > Setup Worker > Setup Worker Details > Switch Security Permission assigned from None or assigned limited permission to desired permission set