Note: If a worker is deactivated, any existing appointments or book-out time previously scheduled with that worker will still appear on the calendar. This ensures that no appointments are missed and gives your team the opportunity to move them to another available worker.
While these appointments remain, the worker’s column will appear greyed out and will be unavailable for new scheduling or online booking. The column will remain greyed out until all appointments and book-out time have been moved or removed from that worker.