Packages Report

Packages Report

Location: Reports > Appointment & Client Reports

Packages Report

The Packages Report allows you to track packages sold within a selected date range and view the remaining (unused) value of those packages. The report can be exported or printed for your records.

How to Generate the Report
  1. Enter a Begin Date and End Date

    • This searches based on the date the package was sold

  2. Click Generate
  3. Results will display below
Sorting Options                                                                                                               
You can organize the report by:
  • Date – Displays results from latest date sold to most recent date sold
  • Client Name – Alphabetical order by client’s first name
  • Package – Alphabetical order

    • Packages with numbers (e.g., 30 Minutes) will appear first, followed by package names alphabetically

  • Expiration Date
    • Packages with no expiration appear first
    • Remaining packages display in from latest expiration date to most recent expiration date.
Understanding the Columns
  • Date – The month, day, and year the package was sold
  • Client Name – First and last name of the client who purchased the package
  • Package – Name of the package purchased
  • Total – Total number of sessions/reps included in the package
  • Unused – Remaining sessions/reps left
  • Unused Value – Dollar value of the remaining sessions/reps
  • Expiration – Expiration date of the package (if applicable)
Totals                                                                                     
  • The Total Unused Value is displayed at the bottom of the report
  • This reflects the combined unused value of all packages based on your selected date range
AlertNote: The date range applies to the package sale date, not when services were used.
Warning
Expirations can only be applied to packages associated with memberships. 



Idea
View: Setup Memberships to learn more on auto expiration.
Info
Pro Tip: If the “Unused” column reflects 0, this means there are no remaining reps available and the package has been fully used.
IdeaLearn More: Navigate to Setup > Setup Packages to deactivate existing packages, modify current package details, or create new service and class packages.
AlertNote: You can not modify or deactivate an active package that has already been sold to a client that has available reps remaining.